Geschäftsstelle

Sportclub Rot-Weiß 1952 Mannheim-Rheinau e. V.

       

Gabi Peterkau

Geschäftsstelle

Talhausring 13, 68219 Mannheim

(+49) 621 / 89 30 364

sportclub@rwrheinau.de

info@rwrheinau.de     

       

       


Vorstand

Sportclub Rot-Weiß 1952 Mannheim-Rheinau e. V.

       

Erwin Prudlik

Präsident

erwin.prudlik@rwrheinau.de      

       

Klemens Bär

Vorstand Finanzen / Leitung Gymnastik

klemens.baer@rwrheinau.de

       

Reiner Peterkau

Vorstand Fussball

reiner.peterkau@rwrheinau.de       

       

Dieter Rebennack

Vorstand Anlagen und Technik

dieter.rebennack@rwrheinau.de

       

Agnes Hau

Vorstand Jugend

agnes.hau@rwrheinau.de        

       

Daniela König

Leitung Jugend

daniela.koenig@rwrheinau.de

       

Timo Nagel

Sportausschuss

timo.nagel@rwrheinau.de

       

Patrick Rebennack

Presse

patrick.rebennack@rwrheinau.de 

TAUTZ-Druckluft GmbHfuchs GmbHMVVHeckert GmbHsport-kurier mannheim

Kommende Spiele

19.10.2019

11:30

FV Leuters.

E1

17:00

SpG Hardt.

Damen

20.10.2019

11:00

VfR Mannhe.

D1

12:00

B2

SC Blumena.

12:30

SC Olympia.

2.Manns.

15:00

TSV Amicit.

1.Manns.

17:15

VfL Kurpfa.

C2

26.10.2019

11:30

SSV Vogels.

E2

Ergebnisse

1.Mannschaft

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau

5

MFC 08 Lindenhof

1

2.Mannschaft

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau 2

0

MFC 08 Lindenhof 2

4

Damen

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau

2

SSV Waghäusel 2

0

B-Jugend

TSG/Eintracht Plankstadt

8

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau

0

C-Jugend

SV Schriesheim

2

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau

3

D-Jugend

MFC Phönix

0

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau

7

E1-Jugend

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau 1

1

SV Altlußheim 1

0

E2-Jugend

SC Rot-Weiß Rheinau 2

0

MFC 08 Lindenhof 4

0

Termine

09.11.2019 11:30

AH-Schlachtfest

Oase

23.11.2019 13:30

AH-Spielersitzung

Clubhaus

23.11.2019 15:00

AH-Abschlußtraining

Winfried-Höhn-Sportanlage

23.11.2019 17:00

AH-Abschlußessen / Ehrungen

Clubhaus

07.12.2019 10:00

Weihnachtsmarkt

Marktplatz Rheinau-Süd

14.12.2019 18:00

AH-Weihnachtsfeier

Clubhaus

26.12.2019 10:00

AH-Weihnachtstraining

Winfried-Höhn-Sportanlage

31.12.2019 10:00

AH-Silvestertraining

Winfried-Höhn-Sportanlage

01.01.2020 16:00

Neujahrsempfang

Clubhaus

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 72

Gestern Online: 619

Diesen Monat: 9582

Letzter Monat: 18312

Total: 362360